The power of Intuition

How many times have you heard people talking about how their intuition had led them to the greatest situation they’d ever been in?

I just read a short story of a woman, telling how she strongly felt she had to go to a birthday party, far from her house, where she met the guy she married. They now celebrate their 14th anniversary.

Intuition is something strange… A feeling coming from the inside. It is said that feminine intuition is powerful.

As far as I’m concerned, I had dozens of proofs concerning mine; if something tells me not to do something, I really should not…

P.S.: please, excuse my poor « English ».

Thinkin’ about my world – From WordPress for BlackBerry.

Laisser un commentaire

